Experience Fayetteville is the convention and visitors bureau for the city of Fayetteville, Arkansas. We are responsible for marketing the city to visitors and achieving a positive economic impact through tourism. We are the first point of contact for convention and meeting planners, sports tournament coordinators and tour operators. Experience Fayetteville oversees the visitors bureau and its store, as well as the Fayetteville Town Center and the historic Clinton House Museum.

Join our team! Interested in working for Experience Fayetteville? We currently have the following positions open:

Fayetteville Town Center Director of Sales 

Executive Director
Molly Rawn
Email Molly

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Hazel Hernandez
Email Hazel

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cane
Email Ashley

Senior Sales Director
Julie Pennington
Email Julie

Sports Sales Manager
Luke Charpentier
Email Luke

Director of Operations and Destination Development
Amy Stockton
Email Amy

Director of Community Engagement 
Dacre Whitaker
Email Dacre

Cycling Coordinator
Brannon Pack
Email Brannon

Finance Director
Sally Fisher
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The Fayetteville Advertising and Promotion Commission is the governing body for Experience Fayetteville. 

Currently the commission consists of:

Member, Affiliation
Chairperson - Matthew Petty, Fayetteville City Council
Sarah Bunch, Fayetteville City Council
Katherine Kinney, Graduate Fayetteville
Todd Martin, Southern Food Company
Ching Mong, Apple Blossom Brewery
Chrissy Sanderson, Mockingbird Kitchen
Robert Rhoads, At-large

More information about the Advertising and Promotion Commission documents can be found by visiting the commission page on the City of Fayetteville website.