Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5
October, 2017

Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5

The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) kicks off its 2017-18 Season on Saturday, Oct. 14, with its Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5 concert in Baum Walker Hall at the Walton Arts Center.

The concert, which begins at 7:30 p.m, features Haas’ Dream, Haydn’s Concerto for Trumpet with guest soloist Christopher Coletti of the Canadian Brass quintet, and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5.

Ticket prices range from $30 to $52 and can be purchased online through the SoNa website.

For more information, including a full season lineup, visit

Additional Info

  • Event date: Saturday, 14 October 2017
Director of Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications

Visitor’s Guide

Get your FREE Visitor’s Guide full of insider tips and guides to hotels, dining, entertainment, the arts, and more

Get Yours!

Outdoor Video

Local outdoor enthusiasts discuss Fayetteville's diverse outdoor offerings and how visitors can explore.

Watch Here